Skip to content

My Tenth Doctor Cosplay

July 29, 2012

Posted this on Tumblr a while back, but I don’t think I have ever shared it here before.  In case you don’t know yet, I have became a huge Whovian (Doctor Who fan) in the past few months, and this is my attempt cosplaying as the Tenth Doctor portrail by David Tennant.

Image

Image

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Violet permalink
    September 18, 2012 5:25 pm

    you are like freakin adorable

  2. October 2, 2012 10:36 am

    as a fellow Whovian i hope you are ok during this trying post last pond episode time. x

  3. Aurelia Pond permalink
    October 3, 2012 1:05 pm

    Oooh! I love it! 10th is my favorite!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

