Skip to content

The Start of My Retro Gaming Collection

July 29, 2012


I have been saying I want to start collecting retro games for years, but for some reason I never started… Until now that is! I am proud to announce I have finally started my collection with the N64 and SNES!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mani permalink
    July 31, 2012 12:35 am

    So is there a new angel beats yet?

  2. August 8, 2012 6:51 pm

    That looks pretty sweet.

  3. tab! permalink
    August 9, 2012 5:55 pm

    duude if you ever come back, henry and i gotta take you to this awesome gaming store! i was looking for a gbc game (legend of zelda oracle of ages) at gamestop and they didnt have it, so they recommended this store :D

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers

